TATS Annual General Meeting 2017

The TATS Annual General Meeting (AGM) for 2017 took place on Thursday 23 November 2017. Minutes of the meeting can be viewed by clicking the arrow below.

The TATs 2018 Committee members are:

Keeley Bootman
Sue Burgess
Jan Clemens
Simon Evans (treasurer)
Rosemary Gentry
Penny Murray
Eilean Moulang
Phil Pickwick (chairman)
Matthew Watson
Melanie Webb (secretary)

Please remember that all 2018 membership fees are now due to our membership secretary Rosemary Gentry.

Leave a Reply