4th November 2018

The TATS AGM took place in the boys clubroom Turvey on 4th November, notes of the meeting can be viewed by clicking the arrow below.

The TATs 2019 Committee members are:

Jan Clemens
Simon Evans (treasurer)
Rosemary Gentry
Stephanie Munno
Penny Murray
Phil Pickwick (chairman)
Carrie Walker
Matthew Watson
Melanie Webb (secretary)

Please remember that all 2019 membership fees are now due to our membership secretary Rosemary Gentry.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.